Summer Anime List

Crimson is Blogging

School is almost out! Just one more week and I’ll be free! (to watch anime and be a bum). Although this week is going to be the most stressed-filled of my time at school. Other than finals I also have a Senior Capstone Exhibition and that’s just killing me ⊙﹏⊙

Think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts

So what does this summer look like for me? Well, since I’ve been behind (like a lot) in the anime department I have an extensive list of ‘would like to watch’ (There’s probably more but I’m just blanking out)

‘I’m Behind’ List

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus

  1. Kuroko no Basket season 3: I’ve started early on this one and am on episode 63 or 64 I believe. They’re at the flashback phase.
  2. Tokyo Ghoul Root A: I was going to watch this when it started airing but couldn’t, then I heard that it was bad…

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

